GLAZIERS ON DEMAND                                           
Bringing Innovative World Changing Solutions is What We Do.                                   
 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 


Matt & Kaci Day

Owners - President & Vice President

Logistics & Accounting

matt@glaziersondemand.com  & kaci@glaziersondemand.com


James Hall

General Manager

Logistics

jamesh@glaziersondemand.com 

Ryan Day

Executive Superintendent

Logistics / Safety

ryan@glaziersondemand.com 


 

 

James Carver

Sales Manager

james@glaziersondemand.com 

 

 

Jennifer Maldonado

Human Resources / Purchasing

jennifer@glaziersondemand.com 

 

 

Steven Andrews

Safety Superintendent

steven@glaziersondemand.com 

 

 

Dc Chauncey

Glazier Academy

Instructor / Estimation Consultant

 

 

 

 

 Quitman Brockington

Christian Advisor to Management

Company Chaplan

 

 

 

Johnny Chauncey

Glazier Academy

Instructor / Installation Consultant

 


Jim McGurr

Project Manager

jim@glaziersondemand.com 

Daniel Fisher

General Superintendent

daniel@glaziersondemand.com 

Dave Lopez

General Superintendent

david@glaziersondemand.com 


Katrina Jeffries

Billing

katrina@glaziersondemand.com 

Charlie Jones

Staff Accountant 

charlie@glaziersondemand.com 

Bryan Harrell

Jr. Salesman

bryan@glaziersondemand.com